(@hawwwran)
Reputable Member
RE: Unofficial Prusa Mini Wait Thread
Posted by: @lee-mad

@hawwwran

No MPETS today ? 😉 

Whoa!

MPETS: 31.May (steady)

I have come here to chew bubblegum and perfect my MINI ... and I'm all out of bubblegum.

Posted : 21/05/2020 1:16 pm
LeeM
 LeeM
(@leem)
Eminent Member

@hawwwran

Shame, that's almost the same as Prusas estimated shipping date, I was hoping you would have better news as mine was ordered 29th December (same week as yours).. oh well, not long to wait now.

Posted : 21/05/2020 3:27 pm
AZ_TIM
(@az_tim)
Trusted Member

My son just informed me that the Mini he got me for Christmas, ordered December 20, has shipped!

with the sensor, to the US.

it is not in the spreadsheet, but it means the orders from around the 20th are shipping!

woo! Hoo! 

This post was modified 4 years ago by AZ_TIM

I'm not a mad scientist, I'm an angry engineer in training.

Posted : 21/05/2020 4:11 pm
LeeM and burtronix liked
mike-io
(@mike-io)
Posted by: @lee-mad

@hawwwran

Shame, that's almost the same as Prusas estimated shipping date, I was hoping you would have better news as mine was ordered 29th December (same week as yours).. oh well, not long to wait now.

The prusa date has actually shifted earlier by almost 3 weeks in the past month. At one point the shipping page had orders from week 52/2019 showing up as late as the week of 6/22. Now they've got it listed as the week of 6/1.

Posted : 21/05/2020 6:51 pm
With_Maltodextrin
(@with_maltodextrin)
Trusted Member

Just got a shipping notification that my Dec 16th order of an orange Mini with both sheets, the sensor, and a roll of prusament shipped.